My Death Knight has RISEN

I’ve been trying my damnedest to find a way to enjoy WoW the last few months, mainly because it’s the only MMORPG my friend is willing to play (yep, it was his first). Yeterday I decided to hop on my 67 Death Knight, Crypticill, and see if I could bump him to 68 quick enough and jump into the Northrend content. Success, as I played for a good 8 hours at least on my day off yesterday and then another few hours this morning before class, achieving levels 67-71. Only time will tell if he has rejuvenated my interest in WoW.

And check out this mechano-gnome, coolest NPC I’ve ever had to smack down in any game. Ever.

~ by James Taylor on July 9, 2009.

5 Responses to “My Death Knight has RISEN”

  1. Should hit the midsummer fires for some fast XP!

  2. I’m too late :( Ended a week or so ago I think.

  3. if you think that gnome looks cool go look up the Mimiron fight in ulduar.

  4. Yeah, I’ve seen! I am really digging the new npc/enemy/creature models in the Wrath content as I level up in Borean Tundra and what not.

  5. yes… all hail the Walrus people!!!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 359 other followers

