Reminder: Mortal Online Pre-Orders

Just wanted to remind anyone interested that the Mortal Online pre-orders will go live tomorrow (Monday) at 20:00 GMT+1, which is 3:00 P.M. Eastern or 12:00 P.M. Pacific. I’ll probably hold out to hear more about when the beta is starting before making the decision to pre-order or not, but I thought I would do the time conversions for those who don’t live in Europe.

About these ads

~ by James Taylor on July 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 359 other followers

%d bloggers like this: