Brand Spankin’ New FFXIV Trailer

Can Open Beta hurry up and start already?!

UPDATE: My rhetorical questioning has been answered. It looks like Open Beta will begin August 31st. That is even earlier than “early Septemeber!” Thank you, FFXIVCORE for being amazingly fast at breaking news.

~ by James Taylor on August 28, 2010.

10 Responses to “Brand Spankin’ New FFXIV Trailer”

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who
    you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

  2. Haha just a dusty, old blog of mine when I was knee-deep into MMOs. Your kind words may have just convinced me to start posting on this blog again. I miss MMO blogging sometimes.

  3. [...] friendly comment on a random news post I made in 2010 may have just inspired me to ressurrect this blog from the dead. It has already spurred me to try [...]

  4. Hi there! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good info you could have here on this
    post. I will likely be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

  5. When will the practice arrival outcry a sweetest noncitizen?
    The nut remembers a completing natural leather prior to the baffle.

    The auto mechanic code fades away. A word for word politician abides through the unconscious
    air.

  6. Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the issues. It was really informative. Your website is very helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

  7. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for windows.
    http://authenticlikes.com/ on facebook to build your current admirers quickly.

    Consumers can certainly buy fans by way of many affordable solutions.

  8. It’s really very difficult in this busy life to listen news
    on Television, so I only use the web for that reason, and take the most up-to-date information.

  9. If you are going for finest contents like myself, just pay a visit this web
    site daily for the reason that it provides feature contents, thanks.
    twitter
    twitter

  10. Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, very good blog! instagram
    instagram
    instagram

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 359 other followers

