Lineage 2 is really cramping my writing time!

darkelf

I’m obviously really enjoying Lineage 2, hence the lack of substantial content on my blog the last 3 days. Sorry!
A nice “first 30 levels” write- up will come once I hit 30. I’m almost 26 at the moment. Will be talking about my experience with the first 30 levels, some of the amazingly friendly, international, people I’ve met, the clan that has taken me in, and dissect some aspects of the game.

In the meantime check out some sexy screenshots of my new dark elf, RemoveNozzle:

  • Just purchased my D-Grade armora at lvl 20
  • Just purchased my D-Grade armora at lvl 20
  • Friendly girl I met helping me out with buffs and chit-chat

    Friendly person I met helping me out with buffs, chit-chat, and pro-tips

    Anime-style-run is GO!

    Anime-style-run is GO!

    ~ by James Taylor on January 29, 2009.

    One Response to “Lineage 2 is really cramping my writing time!”

    1. Love the screenshots and will definitely be looking forward to reading the write up.

    Leave a Reply

         
