SOE Podcast #55 is up (including me!)

The SOE Community crew was nice enough to read my fanmail on their podcast. I’m glad I finally reached SOE with my Planetside and Star Wars Galaxies love and was able to thank them for making my experiences in those games possible.

My listener email starts around 5:18. Enjoy my fanboyism being broadcasted for everyone to hear.

Direct Link: http://download.station.sony.com/patch/web/misc/Podcast55_96.mp3

~ by James Taylor on January 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “SOE Podcast #55 is up (including me!)”

  1. lol just listened. pretty sweet. funny when the chick giggled.

    Slobax! gl on the beta keys

  2. He pronounced Slobax right actually too.

Leave a Reply

 
