GG Mythic – Game Update 1.2 got me to reactivate.

Note to other developers – launching a fantastic in-game event with amazing rewards along with a mega patch is damn genius. Mythic continues to impress me with their post-launch determination and concentration on this game.

~ by James Taylor on March 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “GG Mythic – Game Update 1.2 got me to reactivate.”

  1. mythic is dead to me ever since they ruined DAoC

  2. Because of Star Wars Galaxies and what it meant to me, I can respect that sentiment. :(

    haha

Leave a Reply

 
