Coming Soon™ to iWinButton.com

iwbimprvs

Here are a few things I’ve been tossing around the ol’ noggin for a while – just thought I’d let you, my readers, in on the cutting-room floor.

  1. Video Content – I have a wide variety of ideas here, and is probably the most involved (both financially and time-wise) of my new feature ideas. I’m thinking Vidcasts, Video Reviews/Impressions, and definitely Video Taste-Tests for all the strange energy drinks I try. In addition to putting my mug on camera, I’m looking into capturing game footage and sharing that as well, which is already in the works and is just waiting for me to acquire a larger HDD, so I can work with more footage. I’m still just working out the foundation for all these ideas, but I’m super excited about them.
  2. Podcast? – I’ve been wanting to podcast for a while now, I just have the bad luck of not knowing the right people I guess and not knowing where to start first. I only have 1 friend who would even be equipped to go toe-to-toe with me on the topic of the genre and industry of MMOs, but I haven’t sold him on the idea yet. If anyone else is interested in co-hosting or (even better) is looking for a new co-host or member of their Podcast project, let me know.
  3. ????
  4. Profit

Internet memes aside, no joking around about the first two. I’m constantly trying to hone my craft and figure out the best way possible to reach my readers to not only inform you but entertain as well and keep you coming back. I’m playing more MMOs right now than I ever have and I’m doing it all for you! So many great virtual worlds to explore, so little time. What a drag, right?

If you have any comments or suggestions as to what you would like to see – let me know in the comments!

Stay tuned and as always, thank you for reading.

– James T.

~ by James Taylor on March 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
